Login

Bundesinnungsverband für ORTHOPÄDIE.TECHNIK

Team des BIV-OT

Dipl.-Kfm. Georg Blome

Geschäftsführung

Tel.: +49 231 557050-80
Fax: +49 231 557050-88
blome@biv-ot.org

tileImage

Ass. Norbert Stein

Geschäftsführung/Justiziar

Tel.: +49 231 557050-11
Fax: +49 231 557050-40
stein@biv-ot.org

tileImage

Kirsten Abel

Leitung Verbandskommunikation

Tel.: +49 231 557050-27
Fax: +49 231 557050-40
abel@biv-ot.org

tileImage

Birga Ströcker

Kaufmännische Leitung/Datenschutz

Tel.: +49 231 557050-14
Fax: +49 231 557050-40
stroecker@biv-ot.org

tileImage

Denise Hoffmann

Assistentin der Geschäftsführung

Tel.: +49 231 557050-8o
Fax: +49 231 557050-88
hoffmann@biv-ot.org

tileImage

Bettina Grosser

Assistentin der Geschäftsführung

Tel.: +49 231 557050-11
Fax: +49 231 557050-40
grosser@biv-ot.org

tileImage

Annette Wilke

Sekretariat

Tel.: +49 231 557050-22
Fax: +49 231 557050-40
wilke@biv-ot.org

tileImage

Petra Tölle

Sekretariat

Tel.: +49 231 557050-21
Fax: +49 231 557050-40
toelle@biv-ot.org

tileImage

Monika Paulat

Buchhaltung

Tel.: +49 231 557050-12
Fax: +49 231 557050-40
paulat@biv-ot.org

tileImage

René Dahlmann

Buchhaltung

Tel.: +49 231 557050-10
Fax: +49 231 557050-40
dahlmann@biv-ot.org

tileImage

Stefanie Gaidies

Buchhaltung

Tel.: +49 231 557050-13
Fax: +49 231 557050-40
gaidies@biv-ot.org

tileImage
Mitglieder