Login

Vertragsteam

Geschäftsbereich "Wirtschaft & Verträge"

Helmut Martus

Leitung
Wirtschaft und Verträge

Tel.: +49 231 557050-19
Fax: +49 231 557050-40
martus@biv-ot.org

tileImage

Martina Weis

Referat
Wirtschaft und Verträge

Tel.: +49 231 557050-18
Fax: +49 231 557050-40
weis@biv-ot.org

tileImage

Carina Claar

Referat
Wirtschaft und Verträge

Tel.: +49 231 557050-26
Fax: +49 231 557050-40
claar@biv-ot.org

tileImage

Iris Elbe

Teamleitung Vertrags-
beitritte / Sekretariat Wirtschaft
und Verträge

Tel.: +49 231 557050-15
Fax: +49 231 557050-40
elbe@biv-ot.org

tileImage

Leyla Kösüm


Datenverarbeitung
Wirtschaft und Verträge

Tel.: +49 231 557050-17
Fax: +49 231 557050-40
koesuem@biv-ot.org

tileImage

Sandy Jedrosek


Datenverarbeitung
Wirtschaft und Verträge

Tel.: +49 231 557050-20
Fax: +49 231 557050-40
jedrosek@biv-ot.org

tileImage

Désirée Gelkowski

Datenverarbeitung
Wirtschaft und Verträge

Tel.: +49 231 557050-28
Fax: +49 231 557050-40
gelkowski@biv-ot.org

tileImage

Corinna Malecki

Datenverarbeitung
Wirtschaft und Verträge

Tel.: +49 231 557050-30
Fax: +49 231 557050-40
malecki@biv-ot.org

tileImage

Nils Ziemer

Datenverarbeitung
Wirtschaft und Verträge

Tel.: +49 231 557050-25
Fax: +49 231 557050-40
ziemer@biv-ot.org

tileImage

Gökhan Cobanoglu

EDV-Administration / Einkauf

Tel.: +49 231 557050-24
Fax: +49 231 557050-40
cobanoglu@biv-ot.org

tileImage
Mitglieder